Last updated: 1 Mar 2024
When you purchase a CV review, we may collect:
Your information is used solely to:
We do not sell or share your personal information with third parties.
Uploaded CVs are treated as strictly confidential.
All uploaded CVs are permanently removed from our systems within 30 days of your completed review.
Our website may use cookies and analytics tools to improve website performance and user experience.